KUPFERROHRE für:
Medizinische Gasanlagen Klima
und Kälte Industrieanlagen


Entdecken Sie unsere Produkte



LWC


Norm: EN 12735 - EN 12449

Form: Kupferrohr Cu-DHP in LWC-Spulen

Das Kupferrohr Cu-DHP SUPER GREEN FIVE STARS, erhältlich in LWC-Spulen, ist das ideale Produkt für die Herstellung von Haushalts- und Industriekühlschränken, Haushalts- und Industrieklimageräten, Wärmetauschern, Heizkesseln, Fittings, gepanzerten Widerständen und Kabelschuhen.

Green


Norm: EN 12735/1

Form: Kupferrohr Cu-DHP in geglühten Rollen und ungeglühten und geglühten Stangen

Das Feinrohren Kupferrohr GREEN wird in voller Übereinstimmung mit der europäischen Norm EN 12735/1, die speziell für zivile und industrielle Kühl- und Klimasysteme konzipiert wurde, hergestellt und dauerhaft gekennzeichnet.

Medical Fein


Norm: EN 10204 - EN 13348.

Form: Kupferrohr Cu-DHP (Cu+Ag min. 99,90%, 0,15%≤P≤0,040%)

Das Kupferrohr Cu-DHP MedicalFein erfüllt die Anforderungen der Richtlinie 93/42/EWG und ist als Medizinprodukt der Klasse IIA klassifiziert für die Herstellung von Anlagen für medizinische Gase, deren Mischungen, Luft, Vakuum und die Entsorgung von Anästhesiegasen entsprechend den harmonisierten Referenznormen.

Kapillare


Norm: EN 12449 - EN 12450

Form: Kupferkapillarrohr in 30/60 Kg in Strängen oder in Stangen

Das Kapillarrohr GREEN ist das Produkt, das seit über 50 Jahren von den weltweit größten Kühlschrankherstellern gewählt wird.

Kupferfittings


Unsere Kupferfittings SERIE 5000 werden in der Europäischen Gemeinschaft nach UNI EN 1254/1 hergestellt und können in Kombination mit Kupferrohren nach UNI EN 12735, UNI EN 13348, UNI EN 1057 und UNI EN 12449 verwendet werden.

Lömetalle


Wir können ein großes Sortiment an Lötmetallen zur Zufriedenstellung sämtlicher Kundenanforderungen liefern: Kupfer/Phosphor, Kupfer/Phosphor/Silber (mit unterschiedlichem Silbergehalt), Silberbarren (blank oder beschichtet), Aluminiumlötdraht. Zu unserem Angebot gehören auch diverse Desoxidationsmittel. Alle unsere Lötmetalle sind zuverlässig, praktisch und anwenderfreundlich.

Kundenzufriedenheit ist unser oberstes Ziel. In diesem sich ständig verändernden Markt sind wir stets bereit, jeder Kundenanfrage gerecht zu werden. Dank auch der direkten Unterstützung des Herstellers Feinrohren Spa, eines führenden italienischen Unternehmens in der Herstellung von hochwertigen Kupferrohren und -kapillaren seit 1959.

Gruppe

GRUPPE

COPPER TUBES for
Medical gas systems
Air Conditioning and refrigeration
Industrial systems


Discover our products



LWC


Standard: EN 12735 - EN 12449

Dimensions: Naked copper tube Cu-DHP, seamless, available in LWC

Naked copper tube Cu-DHP, SUPER GREEN FIVE STARS, seamless, available in LWC, suitable for the production of domestic and industrial refrigerators, domestic and industrial conditioners, heat exchangers, boilers, fittings, armored resistance, electrical connecting elements.

Green


Standard: EN 12735/1

Dimensions: Copper tube Cu-DHP, available in annealed coils and hard or soft straight lenghts

The copper tube Feinrohren GREEN is produced and indelibly marked in conformity with the European standard EN 12735/1, specifically designed for civil and industrial system in the heating and refrigeration field.

Medical Fein


Standard: EN 10204 - EN 13348.

Dimensions: DHP copper tube (Cu+Ag min. 99.90%; 0.015%≤P≤0.040%) available in soft 50m coils or hard and half hard 5m straight lengths, bearing CE marking according to Directive 93/42/EEC and following amendments given by Directive 2007/47/EC .

MEDICALFEIN copper tube complies with the requirements of Directive 93/42/ EEC and subsequent amendments and it is classified as a CLASS IIA medical device. MEDICALFEIN is intended to be used in the manufacture of medical gas, medical gas mixtures, air and vacuum pipeline systems, and of anesthetic gases scavenging systems, according to the relevant standards.

Capillary


Standard: EN 12449 - EN 12450

Dimensions: Feinrohren’s Cu-DHP copper capillary tube is available in coils of 30/60 Kgs

Green copper capillary is the product choosen, from more than 50 Years, by the major producers of refrigerators in the World.

Fittings


Our high quality copper fittings SERIES 5000, are produced in the European Union, in accordance with the standard UNI EN 1254/1 and can be used in combination with copper pipes manufactured according to UNI EN 12735, UNI EN 13348, UNI EN 1057 and UNI EN 12449.

Brazing alloys


TonBraze is a new line of innovative brazing alloy supplied by European manufacturer according to international norms. We can supply a various range of brazing alloys to reach every customer’s need: copper/phosphorous, Copper/phosphorous/silver (different % of silver), silver rods (bare or coated), aluminum brazing wire. Acid boric free fluxes is also part of our range of products.

The primary target of TONOLI S.r.l. is to supply the market and the customers with the right products that may satisfy every kind of needs, supporting the top quality with the maximum flexibility and with the best quality/service ratio, taking advantages of its dynamic Company system.

GROUP